The Ultimate Christmas Fake Book|Hal Leonard Corp
The Ultimate Christmas Fake Book : For Piano, Vocal, Guitar, Electronic Keyboard & All C Instruments
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


(Fake Book). The 6th edition of this bestseller features over 270 traditional and contemporary Christmas hits Includes the melody line, lyrics and chords for: Blue Christmas * The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) * Christmas Time Is Here * Do You Hear What I Hear * Feliz Navidad * Frosty the Snow Man * Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas * Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) * A Holly Jolly Christmas * (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays * I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day * I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus * I'll Be Home for Christmas * It's Beginning to Look like Christmas * Jingle Bell Rock * Joy to the World * Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow * The Little Drummer Boy * A Marshmallow World * Mary, Did You Know? * Mele Kalikimaka * Merry Christmas, Darling * The Most Wonderful Time of the Year * O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) * Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree * Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer * Santa Baby * Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town * Silver Bells * We Wish You a Merry Christmas * White Christmas * Winter Wonderland * Wonderful Christmastime * You're All I Want for Christmas * and more. Includes 4-page guitar chord reference chart.


  • ISBN-13: 9781495026577
  • ISBN-10: 1495026574
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Publish Date: October 2015
  • Dimensions: 11.9 x 9.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 232