Ultimate Sinatra
by Frank Sinatra

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ultimate Sinatra by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 All Or Nothing At All
2 I'll Never Smile Again
3 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest of the Week)
4 Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
5 I've Got the World on a String
6 Young At Heart
7 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
8 Leanin' the Blues
9 Love and Marriage
10 I've Got You Under My Skin
11 Witchcraft
12 All the Way
1 Come Fly with Me
2 One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
3 Way You Look Tonight, The
4 My Kind of Town
5 Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
6 It Was a Very Good Year
7 Strangers in the Night
8 Summer Wind
9 That's Life
10 My Way
11 New York, New York
12 Put Your Dreams Away
13 Just in Time [Alternate Version]

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2015
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
BAM Customer Reviews