menu

Unbeaten : A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Series
by A. R. Shaw




Overview -
Stand your ground, by whatever means. It's time to fight back.Read FREE on Kindle Unlimited how author A. R. Shaw delivers another far too plausible post-apocalyptic scenario challenging human survival. Sloane finds inspiration from Sun Tzu's, The Art of War.To keep her people safe she now knows she has to bring the fight to the enemy.Her clever deceptions continue in new ways.The last lesson learned, after world's end, is that humanity is too raw once again to live in great numbers.Editorial Reviews__________________________________________________"It's a nail biter and I'm having to slow myself down reading it." "Good book. Kept me wanting to read more.""What a great ending to a well-written series "__________________________________________________A. R. Shaw's books are recommended for fans of A. G. Riddle, Winter World, Michael Crichton, A Case of Need, Douglas E. Richards, Split Second, Steven Konkoly, Hot Zone, James Rollins, The Seventh Plague, Stephen King, The Stand, Justin Cronin, The Passage, Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven, Jean Hegland, Into the Forest, Pierce Brown, Red Rising and Nora Roberts, Year One, Matthew Mather, CyberStorm.Start the journey. Get your copy today

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $14.07
 
 
 
 

More About Unbeaten by A. R. Shaw

 
 
 

Overview

Stand your ground, by whatever means. It's time to fight back.Read FREE on Kindle Unlimited how author A. R. Shaw delivers another far too plausible post-apocalyptic scenario challenging human survival. Sloane finds inspiration from Sun Tzu's, The Art of War.To keep her people safe she now knows she has to bring the fight to the enemy.Her clever deceptions continue in new ways.The last lesson learned, after world's end, is that humanity is too raw once again to live in great numbers.Editorial Reviews__________________________________________________"It's a nail biter and I'm having to slow myself down reading it." "Good book. Kept me wanting to read more.""What a great ending to a well-written series "__________________________________________________A. R. Shaw's books are recommended for fans of A. G. Riddle, Winter World, Michael Crichton, A Case of Need, Douglas E. Richards, Split Second, Steven Konkoly, Hot Zone, James Rollins, The Seventh Plague, Stephen King, The Stand, Justin Cronin, The Passage, Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven, Jean Hegland, Into the Forest, Pierce Brown, Red Rising and Nora Roberts, Year One, Matthew Mather, CyberStorm.Start the journey. Get your copy today


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781094691855
  • ISBN-10: 1094691852
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: May 2019
  • Page Count: 260
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.59 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: Dawn of Deception #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews