menu
{ "item_title" : "Unfinished Witchness", "item_author" : [" Ada Bell "], "item_description" : "Enjoy this highly-anticipated new paranormal cozy mystery series by Reader's Favorite finalist Ada Bell.Since inheriting her grandfather's hearth magic, Emma's chores have never been so much fun. Her house sparkles, dishes wash themselves, and her pancakes...Well, she's a witch, not a miracle worker. Emma's mansion would make a perfect bed-and-breakfast, if only she could deliver on that second B. It's time to hire someone who can prepare a meal without burning the place down. Everything is going great until Emma's new chef turns up dead and police shut the venture down practically before it opens. Determined to get back on track, Emma takes the investigation into her own hands. With magic, a talking cat, and ghostly grandfather, solving the murder should be a breeze, right? Wrong. Being incorporeal and tied to the mansion makes Grandpa Walter less than an ideal partner. The cat is as helpful as, well, your average house cat. And local police don't appreciate Emma's assistance one bit. Can she find the murderer or will she be forced to start over yet again?Unfinished Witchness is a paranormal cozy mystery set in a small town, with ghosts, witches, and a talking cat. Oh myFans of Angie Fox, Amy Boyles, and Annabel Chase will love this bewitching series.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/95/681/933/1956819339_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "online_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "16.99", "club_price" : "16.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Unfinished Witchness|Ada Bell
Unfinished Witchness
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Enjoy this highly-anticipated new paranormal cozy mystery series by Reader's Favorite finalist Ada Bell.


Since inheriting her grandfather's hearth magic, Emma's chores have never been so much fun. Her house sparkles, dishes wash themselves, and her pancakes...Well, she's a witch, not a miracle worker. Emma's mansion would make a perfect bed-and-breakfast, if only she could deliver on that second "B". It's time to hire someone who can prepare a meal without burning the place down. Everything is going great until Emma's new chef turns up dead and police shut the venture down practically before it opens.


Determined to get back on track, Emma takes the investigation into her own hands. With magic, a talking cat, and ghostly grandfather, solving the murder should be a breeze, right? Wrong. Being incorporeal and tied to the mansion makes Grandpa Walter less than an ideal partner. The cat is as helpful as, well, your average house cat. And local police don't appreciate Emma's assistance one bit. Can she find the murderer or will she be forced to start over yet again?


Unfinished Witchness is a paranormal cozy mystery set in a small town, with ghosts, witches, and a talking cat. Oh my Fans of Angie Fox, Amy Boyles, and Annabel Chase will love this bewitching series.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781956819335
  • ISBN-10: 1956819339
  • Publisher: Empress Books
  • Publish Date: March 2023
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.64 pounds
  • Page Count: 264

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews