menu

Unicorn Academy #8 : Ariana and Whisper
by Julie Sykes and Lucy Truman




Overview -
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Ariana loves her unicorn, Whisper, but hopes that their differences don't get in the way of their bond. When all the animals start to leave the Verdant Forest, Ariana and Whisper will need to gather all their courage and work together to help protect their friends and bring the animals home.

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn. Don't miss any books in this magical series

#1: Sophia and Rainbow
#2: Scarlett and Blaze
#3: Ava and Star
#4: Isabel and Cloud
#5: Layla and Dancer
#6: Olivia and Snowflake
#7: Rosa and Crystal
#8: Ariana and Whisper
#9: Matilda and Pearl
#10: Freya and Honey
#11: Violet and Twinkle
#12: Isla and Buttercup

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Unicorn Academy #8 by Julie Sykes; Lucy Truman

 
 
 

Overview

What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Ariana loves her unicorn, Whisper, but hopes that their differences don't get in the way of their bond. When all the animals start to leave the Verdant Forest, Ariana and Whisper will need to gather all their courage and work together to help protect their friends and bring the animals home.

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn. Don't miss any books in this magical series

#1: Sophia and Rainbow
#2: Scarlett and Blaze
#3: Ava and Star
#4: Isabel and Cloud
#5: Layla and Dancer
#6: Olivia and Snowflake
#7: Rosa and Crystal
#8: Ariana and Whisper
#9: Matilda and Pearl
#10: Freya and Honey
#11: Violet and Twinkle
#12: Isla and Buttercup

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593179482
  • ISBN-10: 059317948X
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2020
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Unicorn Academy #8

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews