menu
{ "item_title" : "Unicorn Academy #8", "item_author" : [" Julie Sykes", "Lucy Truman "], "item_description" : "What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures togetherThat's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island. Ariana loves her unicorn, Whisper, but hopes that their differences don't get in the way of their bond. When all the animals start to leave the Verdant Forest, Ariana and Whisper will need to gather all their courage and work together to help protect their friends and bring the animals home. Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn. Be sure to read all the books in this magical seriesDon't miss any books in the magical new spin-off series, Unicorn Academy Nature Magic ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/317/948/059317948X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Unicorn Academy #8|Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #8 : Ariana and Whisper
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Ariana loves her unicorn, Whisper, but hopes that their differences don't get in the way of their bond. When all the animals start to leave the Verdant Forest, Ariana and Whisper will need to gather all their courage and work together to help protect their friends and bring the animals home.

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn. Be sure to read all the books in this magical series

Don't miss any books in the magical new spin-off series, Unicorn Academy Nature Magic

  • ISBN-13: 9780593179482
  • ISBN-10: 059317948X
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9