menu
Unicorn Academy #5|Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #5 : Layla and Dancer
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Layla can't believe how lucky she is to be at Unicorn Academy She loves her kind and caring unicorn, Dancer. Layla just wishes she wasn't so afraid when Dancer jumps and rides fast like their friends. But when the trees around Sparkle Lake start to die, Layla must face her fears and go on a thrilling adventure to find the cure

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn. Be sure to read all the books in this magical series

Don't miss any books in the magical new spin-off series, Unicorn Academy Nature Magic

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781984851666
  • ISBN-10: 1984851667
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: November 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9