menu

Unicorn Academy #5 : Layla and Dancer
by Julie Sykes and Lucy Truman




Overview -
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Layla can't believe how lucky she is to be at Unicorn Academy She loves her kind and caring unicorn, Dancer. Layla just wishes she wasn't so afraid when Dancer jumps and rides fast like their friends. But when the trees around Sparkle Lake start to die, Layla must face her fears and go on a thrilling adventure to find the cure

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Unicorn Academy #5 by Julie Sykes; Lucy Truman

 
 
 

Overview

From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Layla can't believe how lucky she is to be at Unicorn Academy She loves her kind and caring unicorn, Dancer. Layla just wishes she wasn't so afraid when Dancer jumps and rides fast like their friends. But when the trees around Sparkle Lake start to die, Layla must face her fears and go on a thrilling adventure to find the cure

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781984851666
  • ISBN-10: 1984851667
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: November 2019
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Unicorn Academy #5

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews