menu
{ "item_title" : "Uninvited", "item_author" : [" Sophie Jordan "], "item_description" : "From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Shatter Me.Davy had everything--a terrific boyfriend, the homecoming crown, a bright future at Juilliard--but when her genetic tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome, she loses it all. Uninvited from her prestigious school, avoided by her friends and family, she is placed in a special class with other carriers who are treated like the murderers they someday might become.Only Sean, a fellow HTS carrier, can relate to her new life and tells her that she alone controls her actions--not the code embedded into her DNA. But even if she can learn to trust him, can Davy trust herself?Don't miss the continuation of Davy's journey in Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes conclusion", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/223/364/0062233645_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Uninvited|Sophie Jordan
Uninvited
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Shatter Me.

Davy had everything--a terrific boyfriend, the homecoming crown, a bright future at Juilliard--but when her genetic tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome, she loses it all. Uninvited from her prestigious school, avoided by her friends and family, she is placed in a special class with other "carriers" who are treated like the murderers they someday might become.

Only Sean, a fellow HTS carrier, can relate to her new life and tells her that she alone controls her actions--not the code embedded into her DNA. But even if she can learn to trust him, can Davy trust herself?

Don't miss the continuation of Davy's journey in Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes conclusion

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062233646
  • ISBN-10: 0062233645
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2015
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews