menu
{ "item_title" : "Unleashing Fire", "item_author" : [" Julie Hall "], "item_description" : "The world will ignite and so will I.The Forsaken hunger for vengeance, leaving Steel and me with no choice but to follow Camiel to the only place strong enough to protect me-Eden, an ancient, hidden city darkened by my family's secrets.But Eden isn't the safe haven I expected, and family runs deeper than blood.As Thorne grows stronger by the day, his Fallen forces threaten to raze London-and then the world-to cinders. In order to stop him, the entire angelic community has to unite, but ancient feuds and millennia of prejudice put everything at risk.My heart knows where I belong-fighting besides my loved ones-but I have a secret that could doom them all. There's a dark power growing inside me, hellish and spiraling beyond my control.The realms have merged. The darkness calls to me. And there's only one thing standing in my way . . . Steel.Click Buy Now to conclude Emberly and Steel's epic adventure of fantasy, magic, romance, angel lore, and found family♥------------ ★★★★★ ------------Fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Cassandra Clare will love this Crescent City meets Crave mash-up Filled with action, danger, romantic tension, and intrigue, Stealing Embers is absolutely addictive. ―Casey L. Bond, award-winning author of When Wishes BleedJulie Hall is the USA Today and 12x award-winning author of the LIFE AFTER series.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/95/451/005/1954510055_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "online_price" : "15.99", "our_price" : "15.99", "club_price" : "15.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Unleashing Fire|Julie Hall
Unleashing Fire
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The world will ignite and so will I.


The Forsaken hunger for vengeance, leaving Steel and me with no choice but to follow Camiel to the only place strong enough to protect me-Eden, an ancient, hidden city darkened by my family's secrets.


But Eden isn't the safe haven I expected, and family runs deeper than blood.


As Thorne grows stronger by the day, his Fallen forces threaten to raze London-and then the world-to cinders. In order to stop him, the entire angelic community has to unite, but ancient feuds and millennia of prejudice put everything at risk.


My heart knows where I belong-fighting besides my loved ones-but I have a secret that could doom them all. There's a dark power growing inside me, hellish and spiraling beyond my control.


The realms have merged. The darkness calls to me. And there's only one thing standing in my way . . . Steel.


Click Buy Now to conclude Emberly and Steel's epic adventure of fantasy, magic, romance, angel lore, and found family ♥


------------ ★★★★★ ------------


Fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Cassandra Clare will love this Crescent City meets Crave mash-up


"Filled with action, danger, romantic tension, and intrigue, Stealing Embers is absolutely addictive." ―Casey L. Bond, award-winning author of When Wishes Bleed


Julie Hall is the USA Today and 12x award-winning author of the LIFE AFTER series.


This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781954510050
  • ISBN-10: 1954510055
  • Publisher: Julie Hall
  • Publish Date: July 2021
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 1.03 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.29 pounds
  • Page Count: 464
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews