by Cage The Elephant

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Unpeeled by Cage The Elephant

Track Listing

1 Cry Baby [Unpeeled]
2 Whole Wide World [Unpeeled]
3 Sweetie Little Jean [Unpeeled]
4 Spiderhead [Unpeeled]
5 Take It or Leave It [Unpeeled]
6 Too Late to Say Goodbye [Unpeeled]
7 Punchin' Bag [Unpeeled]
8 Shake Me Down [Unpeeled]
9 Telescope [Unpeeled]
10 Instant Crush [Unpeeled]
1 Trouble [Unpeeled]
2 Ain't No Rest for the Wicked [Unpeeled]
3 Rubber Ball [Unpeeled]
4 Aberdeen [Unpeeled]
5 Golden Brown [Unpeeled]
6 Cold Cold Cold [Unpeeled]
7 How Are You True [Unpeeled]
8 Come a Little Closer [Unpeeled]
9 Back Against the Wall [Unpeeled]
10 Cigarette Daydreams [Unpeeled]
11 Right Before My Eyes [Unpeeled]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Cage the Elephant are Sixties-loving garage rockers who understand digital-age studio splendor."

BAM Customer Reviews