menu

Until Dark
by Mariah Stewart




Overview -
From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

FACE TIME

A skilled compositor for the FBI, Kendra Smith has a way with witnesses, helping them to remember crucial details about their attackers they might otherwise have forgotten. She believes her work helps to provide closure for the victims and their families-closure that has eluded her for the eleven years since her brother was kidnapped, his body never found.

Determined to put her painful past behind her, Kendra throws herself into every case one hundred percent. Now she is called in to sketch the face of a man the press is calling the Soccer Mom Killer. It's a difficult investigation made even harder by the presence of Special Agent Adam Stark, a man with whom she once had a brief, passionate affair. As the number of victims continues to rise, and with a killer always one step ahead, Kendra will learn a lethal lesson: You can run from the past, but you can't hide. . . .

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 79 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Until Dark by Mariah Stewart

 
 
 

Overview

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

FACE TIME

A skilled compositor for the FBI, Kendra Smith has a way with witnesses, helping them to remember crucial details about their attackers they might otherwise have forgotten. She believes her work helps to provide closure for the victims and their families-closure that has eluded her for the eleven years since her brother was kidnapped, his body never found.

Determined to put her painful past behind her, Kendra throws herself into every case one hundred percent. Now she is called in to sketch the face of a man the press is calling the Soccer Mom Killer. It's a difficult investigation made even harder by the presence of Special Agent Adam Stark, a man with whom she once had a brief, passionate affair. As the number of victims continues to rise, and with a killer always one step ahead, Kendra will learn a lethal lesson: You can run from the past, but you can't hide. . . .


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780345447401
  • ISBN-10: 0345447409
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish Date: December 2003
  • Page Count: 416
  • Dimensions: 6.88 x 4.26 x 1.15 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds

Series: FBI #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews