menu
{ "item_title" : "Speak", "item_author" : [" Tunde Oyeneyin "], "item_description" : "From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book about how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph--perfect for fans of Shonda Rhimes, Brene Brown, and Glennon Doyle. On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational Tunde-isms, to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can live a life of purpose, on purpose with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name. Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym--Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge--Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/98/219/544/1982195444_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "27.00", "online_price" : "27.00", "our_price" : "27.00", "club_price" : "27.00", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "27.00" } }
Speak|Tunde Oyeneyin
Speak
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book about how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph--perfect for fans of Shonda Rhimes, Brene Brown, and Glennon Doyle.

On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational "Tunde-isms," to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can "live a life of purpose, on purpose" with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name.

Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym--Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge--Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.

  • ISBN-13: 9781982195441
  • ISBN-10: 1982195444
  • Publisher: Avid Reader Press / Simon & Schuster
  • Publish Date: May 2022
  • Dimensions: 8.7 x 5.82 x 0.92 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.73 pounds
  • Page Count: 240