menu
The Upside of Irrationality|Dan Ariely
The Upside of Irrationality : The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act." -- James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds

Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell's Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780061995040
  • ISBN-10: 0061995045
  • Publisher: Harper Perennial
  • Publish Date: May 2011
  • Dimensions: 8.05 x 5.34 x 0.89 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds
  • Page Count: 368