Van Halen
Van Halen

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Van Halen



Track Listing

1 Runnin' With the Devil
2 Eruption
3 You Really Got Me
4 Ain't Talkin' Bout Love
5 I'm the One
6 Jamie's Cryin'
1 Atomic Punk
2 Feel Your Love Tonight
3 Little Dreamer
4 Ice Cream Man
5 On Fire



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.95) - 5 stars out of 5 - "Eddie crammed a whole season of soap-opera plot twists into every solo, making liberal use of the whammy bar but never losing the melody."

Q (8/00, p.127) - Included in Q's "Best Metal Albums Of All Time" - "...Eddie Van Halen reinvented rock guitar on his band's debut....America's favorite party band....this dazzling debut remains their trump card."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "Van Halen combined a dazzling live show with a party-hearty motto..."

Paste (magazine) - "'Runnin' with the Devil' proceeds at an almost dirge-like pace over a downtempo Alex Van Halen drumbeat as a surprisingly reflective David Lee Roth sings of a bleak, loveless existence driven by little more than blind determination for its own sake."


BAM Customer Reviews