Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits 1980-1995
Def Leppard

  • $34.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits 1980-1995



Track Listing

1 Pour Some Sugar on Me
2 Photograph
3 Love Bites
4 Let's Get Rocked
5 Two Steps Behind
6 Animal
7 Heaven Is
8 Rocket
1 When Love & Hate Collide
2 Action
3 Make Love like a Man
4 Armageddon It
5 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad?
6 Rock of Ages
7 Hysteria
8 Bringin' On the Heartbreak



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2018
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (12/95, p.85) - 6 - Reasonably Good - " might surprise you just how much care went into these seemingly disposable hits....There's something about the desperately American vocalisms of Joe Elliott (who is, after all, British) and the oddness of his lyrics...that pleasently suggests rock as a second language..."

Entertainment Weekly (11/10/95, p.67) - "...the painstaking patience with which these hits were produced (mostly by Mutt Lange) pays off--with Byzantine layering of guitars, sumptous harmonies, and finely crafted pop hooks buried beneath the metal posturing." - Rating: B-


BAM Customer Reviews