The Very Best of Ed Ames
Ed Ames

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Very Best of Ed Ames



Track Listing

1 My Cup Runneth Over
2 Try To Remember
3 All My Love's Laughter
4 Time, Time (Tu As Beau Sourire)
5 They Call The Wind Maria
6 Thing Called Love
7 Who Will Answer? (Aleluya No.1)
8 Apologize
9 Son Of A Travelin' Man
10 Kiss Her For Now
11 There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
12 Changing, Changing
13 Leave Them A Flower
14 When The Snow Is On The Roses



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews