The Very Best of the Animals
The Animals

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Very Best of the Animals



Track Listing

1 House of the Rising Sun
2 Boom Boom
3 Baby Let Me Take You Home
4 Talkin' 'Bout You
5 I'm Crying
6 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
7 Bring It on Home to Me
8 We Gotta Get Out of This Place [US Version]
9 Don't Bring Me Down
10 It's My Life



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: ABKCO Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews