The Very Best of Daryl Hall & John Oates
Daryl Hall & John Oates

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Very Best of Daryl Hall & John Oates



Track Listing

1 Sara Smile
2 Rich Girl
3 It's a Laugh
4 Wait for Me
5 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
6 Kiss on My List
7 You Make My Dreams
8 Private Eyes
9 I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
10 Did It in a Minute
11 Maneater
12 One on One
13 Family Man
14 Say It Isn't So
15 Adult Education
16 Out of Touch
17 Method of Modern Love
18 Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (4/01, pp.118,121) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...The duo's brightly polished AOR was omnipresent throughout the '80s and some of it was even good..."


BAM Customer Reviews