The Very Best of the Highwaymen
The Highwaymen (Country)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Very Best of the Highwaymen



Track Listing

1 Highwayman
2 Silver Stallion
3 Desperados Waiting for a Train
4 City of New Orleans [Live] - (previously unreleased)
5 Big River [Live] - (previously unreleased)
6 Last Cowboy Song, The
7 Live Forever
8 Born and Raised in Black and White
9 One Too Many Mornings - (previously unreleased)
10 Road Goes on Forever, The
11 American Remains
12 Against the Wind
13 Living Legend
14 Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos) - (featuring Johnny Rodriguez/Willie Nelson)
15 Welfare Line
16 King Is Gone, The (So Are You) [Live] - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Johnny Cash and Johnny Rodriguez and Willie Nelson



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chips Moman; Don Was; Mickey Raphael; Rob Santos (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews