The Very Best of Chicago: Only the Beginning

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Very Best of Chicago: Only the Beginning



Track Listing

1 Make Me Smile
2 25 or 6 to 4
3 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
4 Beginnings
5 Questions 67 and 68
6 I'm a Man
7 Colour My World
8 Free
9 Lowdown
10 Saturday in the Park
11 Dialogue, Pts. 1 & 2
12 Just You 'N' Me
13 Feelin' Stronger Every Day
14 (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
15 Wishing You Were Here
16 Call on Me
17 Happy Man
18 Another Rainy Day in New York City
19 If You Leave Me Now
1 Old Days
2 Baby, What a Big Surprise
3 Take Me Back to Chicago
4 Alive Again
5 No Tell Lover
6 Love Me Tomorrow
7 Hard to Say I'm Sorry/Get Away: Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
8 Stay the Night
9 Hard Habit to Break
10 You're the Inspiration
11 Along Comes a Woman
12 Will You Still Love Me?
13 If She Would Have Been Faithful...
14 Look Away
15 What Kind of Man Would I Be?
16 I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
17 We Can Last Forever
18 You're Not Alone
19 Chasin' the Wind
20 Sing, Sing, Sing



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2002
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chris Hinshaw; Lou Waxman; Don Gehman; Don Puluse; Ed Thacker; Erwin Musper; Fred Catero; Hank Altman; Humberto Gatica; Gary McGachen; Aaron Baron; Jeff Guercio; Jim Boyer; Larry Dahlstrom; Lee De Carlo; Michael Carnevale; Ron Nevison; Sy Mitchell; Ted Perlman; Wayne Tarnowski; Alex Rodriguez; Brian Ross-Myring; Bud Graham; Carlos Garcia; Chas Sandford

BAM Customer Reviews