Vices & Virtues
Panic! At The Disco

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Vices & Virtues



Track Listing

1 Ballad of Mona Lisa, The
2 Let's Kill Tonight
3 Hurricane
4 Memories
5 Trade Mistakes
6 Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind)
7 Always
8 Calendar, The
9 Sarah Smiles
10 Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met...)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.74) - "Panic! at the Disco return to the surging electro sound that first made them Hot Topic hearthrobs....The choruses are catchier..." -- Grade: B-

Alternative Press (p.112) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[They've] returned to their classic sound, VICES & VIRTUES feels sincere..."


BAM Customer Reviews