Victory Lap
Nipsey Hussle

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Victory Lap



Track Listing

1 Victory Lap - (featuring Stacy Barthe)
2 Rap Niggas
3 Last Time That I Checc'd
4 Young Nigga - (featuring Puff Daddy)
5 Dedication - (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
6 Blue Laces 2
7 Hussle & Motivate
8 Status Symbol 3 - (featuring Askia Fountain)
9 Succa Proof
10 Keyz 2 the City 2 - (featuring TeeFLii)
11 Grinding All My Life
12 Million While You Young
13 Loaded Bases - (featuring CeeLo Green)
14 Real Big

Featured Artists: Stacy Barthe and Y.G. and Puff Daddy and Kendrick Lamar and Askia Fountain and TeeFLii and Cee-Lo Green



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: February 2018
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike & Keys
  • Engineer: Garnett Flynn

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "Hussle's shrewd business tactics and expansive street knowledge makes VICTORY LAP a necessary listen for young creatives. Besides dropping gems, Nip thrashes his naysayers with his bravado..."


BAM Customer Reviews