Vinnie Vincent Invasion
Vinnie Vincent Invasion

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Vinnie Vincent Invasion



Track Listing

1 Boyz Are Gonna Rock
2 Shoot You Full of Love
3 No Substitute
4 Animal
5 Twisted
6 Do You Wanna Make Love
7 Back on the Streets
8 I Wanna Be Your Victim
9 Baby-O
10 Invasion



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2003
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dana Strum; Vinnie Vincent Invasion
  • Engineer: Mikey Davis

BAM Customer Reviews