The Voice of Christmas: The Complete Decca Recordings
by Bing Crosby

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Voice of Christmas: The Complete Decca Recordings by Bing Crosby

Track Listing

1 Happy Holiday
2 Silent Night - (previously unreleased, first version)
3 Adeste Fideles - (first version)
4 Silent Night
5 White Christmas
6 Adeste Fideles
7 Silent Night
8 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9 I'll Be Home for Christmas
10 Ave Maria
11 White Christmas
12 Silent Night
13 Christmas Song, The
14 O Fir Tree Dark
15 First Noel, The
16 You're All I Want for Christmas
17 Christmas Carols: Deck the Halls/Away in a Manger/I Saw Three Ships: Deck The Halls / Away In A Mang
18 Christmas Carols: Good King Wenceslas/We Three Kings of Orient Are: Good King Wenceslas / We Three K
19 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
20 That Christmas Feeling
21 Looks Like a Cold, Cold Winter
22 Marshmallow World, A
1 Christmas in Killarney
2 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
3 Sleigh Ride
4 Sleigh Bell Serenade
5 Christmas Is A-Comin'
6 First Snowfall, The
7 Is Christmas Only a Tree
8 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
9 Jingle Bells
10 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
11 Twelve Days of Christmas, The
12 Here Comes Santa Claus
13 A Crosby Christmas, Pt. 1: That Christmas Feeling/I'd Like to Hitch ...: That Christmas Feeling / I'
14 A Crosby Christmas, Pt. 2: The Snowman/That Christmas Feeling/I'd ...: The Snowman / That ChristmasF
15 Poppa Santa Claus
16 Mele Kalikimaka
17 Silver Bells
18 Little Jack Frost, Get Lost
19 White Christmas
20 Snow
21 White Christmas - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
22 Let's Start the New Year Right

Featured Artists: The Andrews Sisters and Danny Kaye and Peggy Lee

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 1998
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Steve Lasker (Compilation)
BAM Customer Reviews