menu
The Vampire Diaries|L. J. Smith
The Vampire Diaries : The Awakening and the Struggle
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit TV show The Vampire Diaries

A deadly love triangle.

Elena Gilbert is a high school golden girl, used to getting what she wants. And who she wants. But when the boy she's set her sights on--the handsome and haunted Stefan--isn't interested, she's confused.

She could never know the real reason Stefan is struggling to resist her: Stefan is a vampire, and Elena's in danger just by being around him. What's more, Stefan's dark, dangerous vampire brother Damon has just arrived in town.

And wherever Damon goes, trouble always follows.

Perfect for fans of Midnight Sun, The Beautiful, and Crave, this paperback bind-up of the first two books in the New York Times bestselling Vampire Diaries series by L. J. Smith--The Awakening and The Struggle--will introduce new readers to the heart-stopping suspense, fierce romances, and jaw-dropping surprises that captured millions of fans and inspired the hit TV show.

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780061140976
  • ISBN-10: 006114097X
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2007
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds
  • Page Count: 512
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17