menu
{ "item_title" : "Vampire Dormitory 4", "item_author" : [" Ema Toyama "], "item_description" : "I'll do it I'll become your thrall A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire Ren has discovered that Mito is actually a girl He swears to keep her secret, but asks her to go out with him in exchange Meanwhile, Ruka has been whisked away to the Land of Vampires to explain why, instead of searching for his destined partner as he is supposed to, he has been living with a boy (Mito). Ruka has no intention of doing as he is told, but will he change his mind when a fortune-teller reveals that he will meet his destined partner that very night?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/64/651/332/1646513320_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "8.79", "our_price" : "8.79", "club_price" : "8.79", "savings_pct" : "20", "savings_amt" : "2.20", "club_savings_pct" : "20", "club_savings_amt" : "2.20", "discount_pct" : "28", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
Vampire Dormitory 4|Ema Toyama
Vampire Dormitory 4
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"I'll do it I'll become your thrall " A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire Ren has discovered that Mito is actually a girl He swears to keep her secret, but asks her to go out with him in exchange Meanwhile, Ruka has been whisked away to the Land of Vampires to explain why, instead of searching for his "destined partner" as he is supposed to, he has been living with a boy (Mito). Ruka has no intention of doing as he is told, but will he change his mind when a fortune-teller reveals that he will meet his destined partner that very night?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646513321
  • ISBN-10: 1646513320
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: April 2022
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.9 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 160

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews