menu

Vampire Soul : A Heartblaze Novel (Emma's Saga #1)
by Shay Roberts




Overview -

The vampire lover from your past life is still alive, and waiting for you

Emma Rue just started college, but she may not live to graduate. She's having vivid dreams about her soulmate, a vampire from her past life who has waited two hundred years to find her in the modern world.

But that reunion might never happen. An elite army of paranormal hunters has sent their greatest soldier, Stefan Hildebrand, to kill Emma.

Why do they want her dead? It's not because she dared to love vampire. It's because of Emma's secret power, an ability she's guarded since childhood.

"THE HEART OF TWILIGHT AND THE SOUL OF OUTLANDER"

From USA Today bestselling author Shay Roberts comes Vampire Soul, book one of Emma's Saga, a thrilling new series for fans of Twilight, Outlander, and A Shade of Vampire.

"This emotionally engaging page-turner was devoured." - Dreamer J ★★★★★

"Written in a briskly cinematic style." - Kattomic Book Blog ★★★★★

"This book has intrigue, mystery, romance, suspense, and twists and turns." - Blogging & Writing ★★★★★

Join Emma as she searches for her soulmate and battles her enemies.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $13.82
 
 
 

More About Vampire Soul by Shay Roberts

 
 
 

Overview

The vampire lover from your past life is still alive, and waiting for you

Emma Rue just started college, but she may not live to graduate. She's having vivid dreams about her soulmate, a vampire from her past life who has waited two hundred years to find her in the modern world.

But that reunion might never happen. An elite army of paranormal hunters has sent their greatest soldier, Stefan Hildebrand, to kill Emma.

Why do they want her dead? It's not because she dared to love vampire. It's because of Emma's secret power, an ability she's guarded since childhood.

"THE HEART OF TWILIGHT AND THE SOUL OF OUTLANDER"

From USA Today bestselling author Shay Roberts comes Vampire Soul, book one of Emma's Saga, a thrilling new series for fans of Twilight, Outlander, and A Shade of Vampire.

"This emotionally engaging page-turner was devoured." - Dreamer J ★★★★★

"Written in a briskly cinematic style." - Kattomic Book Blog ★★★★★

"This book has intrigue, mystery, romance, suspense, and twists and turns." - Blogging & Writing ★★★★★

Join Emma as she searches for her soulmate and battles her enemies.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781946994073
  • ISBN-10: 1946994073
  • Publisher: Snowfire Press Inc
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Page Count: 284
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.64 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72 pounds

Series: Emma's Saga #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews