Three Chords and the Truth
Van Morrison

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Three Chords and the Truth



Track Listing

1 March Winds in February
2 Fame Will Eat the Soul
3 Dark Night of the Soul
4 In Search of Grace
5 Nobody in Charge
6 You Don't Understand
7 Read Between the Lines
8 Does Love Conquer All?
9 Early Days
10 If We Wait for Mountains
11 Up on Broadway
12 Three Chords and the Truth
13 Bags Under My Eyes
14 Days Gone By



  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date: October 2019
  • Label: Caroline
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Van Morrison
  • Engineer: Enda Walsh; Jim Stern; Ben McAuley

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "Van Morrison remains one of rock's most enduring studies in contrast, never changing and forever restless....The LP's 14 songs showcase his determination to wring profundity out of even the most common language."


BAM Customer Reviews