menu
{ "item_title" : "Vanish", "item_author" : [" Sophie Jordan "], "item_description" : "This second book in the addictive, romantic Firelight trilogy is perfect for fans of Rebecca Yarros, Jennifer Armentrout, and Tahereh Mafi.To save Will, the boy she loves, Jacinda did the unthinkable: She revealed herself as a draki to hunters.Now her family must return to the safety of the pride to survive. But her fellow draki no longer trust Jacinda, so her sister, Tamra, and their prince, Cassian, are among the few who will even talk to her.Separated from the boy she loves, Jacinda longs for Will to keep his promise and come find her...even though she knows it is not only unlikely, it is dangerous. When, against all odds, he does track her down, Will's reappearance sets in motion a deadly chain of events that nobody can stop.In New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's dramatic follow-up to Firelight, forbidden love burns brighter than ever.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/193/511/0061935115_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Vanish|Sophie Jordan
Vanish
local_shippingShip to Me
Earliest ship date: June 5, 2024
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

This second book in the addictive, romantic Firelight trilogy is perfect for fans of Rebecca Yarros, Jennifer Armentrout, and Tahereh Mafi.

To save Will, the boy she loves, Jacinda did the unthinkable: She revealed herself as a draki to hunters.

Now her family must return to the safety of the pride to survive. But her fellow draki no longer trust Jacinda, so her sister, Tamra, and their prince, Cassian, are among the few who will even talk to her.

Separated from the boy she loves, Jacinda longs for Will to keep his promise and come find her...even though she knows it is not only unlikely, it is dangerous. When, against all odds, he does track her down, Will's reappearance sets in motion a deadly chain of events that nobody can stop.

In New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's dramatic follow-up to Firelight, forbidden love burns brighter than ever.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061935114
  • ISBN-10: 0061935115
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: September 2012
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 320
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews