menu

The Vatican's Final Secret
by Francis Joseph Smith




Overview -
95% Positive rating on Goodreads The latest novel in Francis Joseph Smith's beloved Amazon bestselling James Dieter series.During the opening months of World War II Vatican agents sought the ultimate revenge against Nazi senior leaders, stealing steal the eighth wonder of the world -- from under the very nose of Adolf Hitler.'Their theft succeeded beyond their wildest expectations -- or so they thought.Now their 80-year-old secret is in danger of unraveling and some very powerful and ruthless people will do whatever it takes to keep their secret buried. Now begins the ultimate game of cat and mouse.In this fast-paced gripping thriller, Hezbollah, Mossad, The Vatican, and MI-6 are all desperately hunting for James Dieter (retired Navy SEAL), and his wife, Nora (investigative journalist), as they race across Europe and the Middle-East seeking to unravel the secrets to find -- The Vatican's Final Secret.This novel is a follow-on to the Amazon best-selling The Vatican's Last Secret (James Dieter Book 1)."Perfect for fans of Baldacci, Clancy, Flynn, Ludlum, Brown, Higgins, Berry, and Cussler." Goodreads.Also, The Devil's Suitcase was released in April 2018.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $5.53
 
 
 

More About The Vatican's Final Secret by Francis Joseph Smith

 
 
 

Overview

95% Positive rating on Goodreads The latest novel in Francis Joseph Smith's beloved Amazon bestselling James Dieter series.During the opening months of World War II Vatican agents sought the ultimate revenge against Nazi senior leaders, stealing steal the eighth wonder of the world -- from under the very nose of Adolf Hitler.'Their theft succeeded beyond their wildest expectations -- or so they thought.Now their 80-year-old secret is in danger of unraveling and some very powerful and ruthless people will do whatever it takes to keep their secret buried. Now begins the ultimate game of cat and mouse.In this fast-paced gripping thriller, Hezbollah, Mossad, The Vatican, and MI-6 are all desperately hunting for James Dieter (retired Navy SEAL), and his wife, Nora (investigative journalist), as they race across Europe and the Middle-East seeking to unravel the secrets to find -- The Vatican's Final Secret.This novel is a follow-on to the Amazon best-selling The Vatican's Last Secret (James Dieter Book 1)."Perfect for fans of Baldacci, Clancy, Flynn, Ludlum, Brown, Higgins, Berry, and Cussler." Goodreads.Also, The Devil's Suitcase was released in April 2018.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781097651603
  • ISBN-10: 1097651606
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: May 2019
  • Page Count: 280
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.63 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.91 pounds

Series: James Dieter #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews