menu
{ "item_title" : "The Very, Very Hard Puzzle Book! (Rugrats)", "item_author" : [" Golden Books", "Golden Books "], "item_description" : "Nickelodeon's Rugrats is an all-new animated series--premiering spring 2021! It's time to get thinking with Rugrats! Fans of Tommy, Chuckie, Angelica, Susie, and the rest of the crew will love this full-color activity book based on Nickelodeon's CGI-animated series. Filled with brain-bending puzzles, codes, mazes, and over 50 stickers, it's perfect for boys and girls ages 5 to 8. Rugrats, the show that put Nickelodeon on the map, returns in 2021 with an all-new series! This CGI-animated show about the misguided adventures of Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, Susie, and Angelica has been reimagined for a new generation. With a fresh look and new stories, it's sure to be a hit with kids and their parents who grew up on the original.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/338/200/0593382005_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Very, Very Hard Puzzle Book! (Rugrats)|Golden Books
The Very, Very Hard Puzzle Book! (Rugrats)
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Nickelodeon's Rugrats is an all-new animated series--premiering spring 2021! It's time to get thinking with Rugrats! Fans of Tommy, Chuckie, Angelica, Susie, and the rest of the crew will love this full-color activity book based on Nickelodeon's CGI-animated series. Filled with brain-bending puzzles, codes, mazes, and over 50 stickers, it's perfect for boys and girls ages 5 to 8. Rugrats, the show that put Nickelodeon on the map, returns in 2021 with an all-new series! This CGI-animated show about the misguided adventures of Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, Susie, and Angelica has been reimagined for a new generation. With a fresh look and new stories, it's sure to be a hit with kids and their parents who grew up on the original.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593382004
  • ISBN-10: 0593382005
  • Publisher: Golden Books
  • Publish Date: September 2021
  • Dimensions: 10.6 x 7.7 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 48
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews