menu

Visions of Fate
by Sylvia Mercedes




Overview -
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, this romantic fantasy adventure will leave you hungry for more.

The hunt is on.
But who is the hunter and who is the hunted?


Ayleth and Terryn survived the Witchwood, but they're no closer to solving the mystery of the dead shade hunter. In their quest for answers, they discover that a witch has escaped through the Great Barrier and is leaving a trail of corpses in her wake.

A murderous witch is only one of Ayleth's problems, however. Terryn, her infuriating and intriguing rival, will give his all to win their competition. And Kephan, their Outpost Master, conceals more than one dangerous secret.

Worst of all, while pursuing a lead, Ayleth finds herself on the hunt for a three-year-old girl . . . a girl possessed by a unique and powerful shade.

Suddenly, Ayleth must question the teachings of her Holy Order. Is it always right to kill humans possessed by shades? Even a child?


Return to the world of The Venatrix Chronicles, where deadly spirits lurk in the shadows, good and evil wage eternal war, and secrets threaten to tear a kingdom apart. If you love kick-butt heroines, slow-burn romance, breathtaking action, and stories that leave you with a book hangover for days after you finish . . . you need to discover this dark and deadly series. Prepare to turn pages late into the night

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $13.87
 
 
 

More About Visions of Fate by Sylvia Mercedes

 
 
 

Overview

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, this romantic fantasy adventure will leave you hungry for more.

The hunt is on.
But who is the hunter and who is the hunted?


Ayleth and Terryn survived the Witchwood, but they're no closer to solving the mystery of the dead shade hunter. In their quest for answers, they discover that a witch has escaped through the Great Barrier and is leaving a trail of corpses in her wake.

A murderous witch is only one of Ayleth's problems, however. Terryn, her infuriating and intriguing rival, will give his all to win their competition. And Kephan, their Outpost Master, conceals more than one dangerous secret.

Worst of all, while pursuing a lead, Ayleth finds herself on the hunt for a three-year-old girl . . . a girl possessed by a unique and powerful shade.

Suddenly, Ayleth must question the teachings of her Holy Order. Is it always right to kill humans possessed by shades? Even a child?


Return to the world of The Venatrix Chronicles, where deadly spirits lurk in the shadows, good and evil wage eternal war, and secrets threaten to tear a kingdom apart. If you love kick-butt heroines, slow-burn romance, breathtaking action, and stories that leave you with a book hangover for days after you finish . . . you need to discover this dark and deadly series. Prepare to turn pages late into the night


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781942379263
  • ISBN-10: 1942379269
  • Publisher: Firewyrm Books
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Page Count: 398
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.89 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds

Series: The Venatrix Chronicles #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews