menu

Vortex : Berlin
by Lee Jackson




Overview -

DURING THE FINAL DAYS OF A CRUMBLING SOVIET EMPIRE, ATCHO DISCOVERS A DARK CONSPIRACY.

Behind the scenes, powerful men have set plans in motion. Pulling strings to keep the Iron Curtain intact.

Even if it means setting off a nuclear weapon.

But as Atcho fights through an onslaught of attacks, he learns something shocking about the conspirators...

His own wife might be one of them.

Perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, John le Carre, W.E.B. Griffin, and Ken Follett.

______________________________________

Praise for VORTEX: BERLIN:

"Mesmerizing Lee nails the fall of the Berlin Wall." --Joe Galloway, NYT Best Selling Author of We Were Soldiers Once...and Young and We Are Soldiers Still

Lee Jackson has done it agian Insightful and just plain enjoyable to read." --Lieutenant-General Rick Lynch (Ret.), Commanding General, 3rd Infantry Division during the Surge in Iraq

______________________________________

What readers are saying about LEE JACKSON and VORTEX: BERLIN:

★★★★★ "Another thrilling book..."

★★★★★ "Lee Jackson...pulls off another masterpiece in thriller writing."

★★★★★ "...without questions one of THE BEST cold war spy thrillers I have read..."

★★★★★ "Spellbinding Lee Jackson has a knack for taking the reader "behind the scenes" of dramatic, real-life world events and jacking up the tension ten-fold with villainy and plot twists..."

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $15.49
 
 
 

More About Vortex by Lee Jackson

 
 
 

Overview

DURING THE FINAL DAYS OF A CRUMBLING SOVIET EMPIRE, ATCHO DISCOVERS A DARK CONSPIRACY.

Behind the scenes, powerful men have set plans in motion. Pulling strings to keep the Iron Curtain intact.

Even if it means setting off a nuclear weapon.

But as Atcho fights through an onslaught of attacks, he learns something shocking about the conspirators...

His own wife might be one of them.

Perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, John le Carre, W.E.B. Griffin, and Ken Follett.

______________________________________

Praise for VORTEX: BERLIN:

"Mesmerizing Lee nails the fall of the Berlin Wall." --Joe Galloway, NYT Best Selling Author of We Were Soldiers Once...and Young and We Are Soldiers Still

Lee Jackson has done it agian Insightful and just plain enjoyable to read." --Lieutenant-General Rick Lynch (Ret.), Commanding General, 3rd Infantry Division during the Surge in Iraq

______________________________________

What readers are saying about LEE JACKSON and VORTEX: BERLIN:

★★★★★ "Another thrilling book..."

★★★★★ "Lee Jackson...pulls off another masterpiece in thriller writing."

★★★★★ "...without questions one of THE BEST cold war spy thrillers I have read..."

★★★★★ "Spellbinding Lee Jackson has a knack for taking the reader "behind the scenes" of dramatic, real-life world events and jacking up the tension ten-fold with villainy and plot twists..."



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781951249717
  • ISBN-10: 1951249712
  • Publisher: Severn River Publishing
  • Publish Date: November 2019
  • Page Count: 316
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.71 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.76 pounds

Series: Reluctant Assassin #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews