Vortex Chronicles|Elise Kova
Vortex Chronicles : The Complete Series
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


This *omnibus edition* contains all five books in the Air Awakens: Vortex Chronicles by USA Today bestselling author Elise Kova.

It is all five books bound as one, large manuscript.

They should've never met. She's the crown princess. He's a mysterious sorcerer. But the unexpected happens when the world is ending.

When Crown Princess Vi Solaris finds out she has a rare and deadly power, she must make a choice:

Her magic or her throne.

But the choice isn't as simple as it appears, because her magic is the key to saving the world. As her Empire falters from political infighting and a deadly plague, Vi trains in secret under a deadly sorcerer from a distant land. From his pointed ears to enchanting eyes and silver tongue, he's nothing like anyone she's ever met before. Vi knows she should fear him and his shadowed past, but he may just be the only one who really knows what's happening to her.

Locked together with the fate of a dying world, Vi sets off to uncover the truth of a magic that wasn't made for mortal hands. But the ultimate triumph will require the ultimate sacrifice. Once Vi embarks on her epic journey of adventure, romance, family, and duty, there will be no turning back.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781949694215
  • ISBN-10: 1949694216
  • Publisher: Silver Wing Press
  • Publish Date: August 2020
  • Dimensions: 9.21 x 6.14 x 2.02 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.1 pounds
  • Page Count: 1028