Toy Story: The Legacy Collection
Randy Newman

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Toy Story: The Legacy Collection



Track Listing

1 Toy Story: Opening
2 Toy Story: You've Got a Friend in Me
3 Toy Story: Andy's Birthday is Today
4 Toy Story: They're Alive!
5 Toy Story: Staff Meeting Everybody!
6 Toy Story: You Too, Bo Peep
7 Toy Story: Andy's Birthday Party
8 Toy Story: Code Red
9 Toy Story: A Good Soldier Never Leaves
10 Toy Story: Presents: Who Invited That Kid?
11 Toy Story: Surprise Present
12 Toy Story: What Are You Doing Under the Bed?
13 Toy Story: Buzz Revealed
14 Toy Story: Buzz Flies
15 Toy Story: Strange Things
16 Toy Story: Woody/Bo Peep
17 Toy Story: Sid
18 Toy Story: Virtual Realty
19 Toy Story: Woody Plots
20 Toy Story: Rube Globeburg
21 Toy Story: Woody Did It!
22 Toy Story: Rescue Attempt
23 Toy Story: Buzz, You're Alive!
24 Toy Story: Buzz and Woody Fight
25 Toy Story: Buzz's Mission
26 Toy Story: It's a Spaceship, Buzz
27 Toy Story: Pizza Planet Rock
28 Toy Story: What? Hello? A Space Port!
29 Toy Story: The Claw
30 Toy Story: Dr. Sid
31 Toy Story: Mutant Toys
32 Toy Story: Wood's Gone
33 Toy Story: Sorry Guys, Dinner's Canceled
34 Toy Story: Scud
35 Toy Story: Buzz Lightyear Commercial
36 Toy Story: I Will Go Sailing No More
37 Toy Story: Out the Window
38 Toy Story: Sid's Toys Fix Buzz
39 Toy Story: The Big One
40 Toy Story: Sad Andy
41 Toy Story: Buzz, I Need Your Help
42 Toy Story: Working Together
43 Toy Story: The Rescue PT. I
44 Toy Story: Sid Counts Down
45 Toy Story: The Rescue PT. 2: Play Nice, Sid
46 Toy Story: Chasing the Van
47 Toy Story: RC to the Rescue
48 Toy Story: To Infinity and Beyond
49 Toy Story: Together Again and a Very Merry Christmas
50 Toy Story: You've Got a Friend in Me
51 Toy Story: End Credits
1 Toy Story: Strange Things (Piano/Vocal Demo)
2 Toy Story: Plastic Spaceman (Piano/Vocal Demo)
3 Toy Story: I Will Go Sailing No More (Piano/Vocal Demo)
4 Toy Story: The Fool (Piano/Vocal Demo)
5 Toy Story: You've Got a Friend In Me (Instrumental Version)
6 Toy Story: Strange Things (Instrumental Version)
7 Toy Story: I Will Go Sailing No More (Instrumental Version)
8 Thanking the Orchestrea
9 [CD-ROM Track]



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: July 2015
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Wolf (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews