We Gather Together: 14 Thanksgiving Hymns
Craig Duncan

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About We Gather Together: 14 Thanksgiving Hymns



Track Listing

1 We Gather Together
2 Count Your Blessings
3 Simple Gifts
4 This is My Father's World
5 Come Ye My Father's World
6 Come Ye Thankful People, Come
7 All Things Bright and Beautiful
8 Faith of Our Fathers
9 Showers of Blessings
10 A Mighty Fortress is Our God
11 For the Beauty of the Earth
12 How Great Thou Art
13 Now Thank We All Our God
14 Doxology



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Craig Duncan
  • Engineer: Bil VornDick

BAM Customer Reviews