• $21.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Weezer



Track Listing

1 Don't Let Go
2 Photograph
3 Hash Pipe
4 Island in the Sun
5 Crab
6 Knock-Down Drag-Out
7 Smile
8 Simple Pages
9 Glorious Day
10 O Girlfriend



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (6/7/01, p.110) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...A totally crunk geek-punk record, buzzing through 10 excellent tunes in less than half an hour with zero filler and enough psychosexual contortions to buy leader Rivers Cuomo's shrink another hot tub..."

Spin (1/02, p.76) - Ranked #9 in Spin's "Albums of the Year 2001" - "...They are the new Cars..."

Q (8/01, p.142) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Harks back to the keenly observed power pop of their '94 debut, and there isn't a bad apple in the bunch..."

Alternative Press (2/02, p.65) - Ranked #13 in AP's "25 Best Albums of 2001" - "...This will either touch your heart or make you air-guitar like a beast..."


BAM Customer Reviews