local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Weezer



Track Listing

1 Africa
2 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
4 Take on Me
5 Happy Together
6 Paranoid
7 Mr. Blue Sky
8 No Scrubs
9 Billie Jean
10 Stand by Me



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2019
  • Label: Crush Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Weezer; Mark Rankin
  • Engineer: Mark Rankin

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his kitsch covers collection is respectful enough to rouse any struggling family gathering, but knowing enough to amuse those in on the joke..."


BAM Customer Reviews