• $19.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Weezer



Track Listing

1 Africa
2 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
4 Take on Me
5 Happy Together
6 Paranoid
7 Mr. Blue Sky
8 No Scrubs
9 Billie Jean
10 Stand by Me



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: Crush Music
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his kitsch covers collection is respectful enough to rouse any struggling family gathering, but knowing enough to amuse those in on the joke..."


BAM Customer Reviews