Weight of These Wings
Miranda Lambert

  • $37.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Weight of These Wings



Track Listing

1 Runnin' Just in Case
2 Highway Vagabond
3 Ugly Lights
4 You Wouldn't Know Me
5 We Should Be Friends
6 Pink Sunglasses
7 Getaway Driver
8 Vice
1 Smoking Jacket
2 Pushin' Time
3 Covered Wagon
4 Use My Heart
5 Tin Man
6 Good Ol' Days
7 Things That Break
8 For the Birds
1 Well-Rested
2 Tomboy
3 To Learn Her
4 Keeper of the Flame
5 Bad Boy
6 Six Degrees of Separation
7 Dear Old Sun
8 I've Got Wheels



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 3

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The set's most vintage moment is 'To Learn Her,' a honky-tonk weeper worthy of George Jones, offering a lovers' curriculum with no easy answers. It's emblematic of an album that never wallows in breakup pain, but instead deals -- making plans, getting drunk, flirting, testifying and, above all, moving on."

Spin - "What's brilliant about WINGS is how the country maverick buries her heartache in a murky, muddy production..."

Entertainment Weekly - "Though her star power here is undiminished, the album feels looser and more vulnerable than her earlier work, sometimes even surprisingly subdued. But the melodies, once they start to dig their hooks in, sound as if they've always been there..." -- Grade: A-

Pitchfork (Website) - "THE WEIGHT OF THESE WINGS is a breakup album refreshingly devoid of spite or anger. Instead, it's a thoughtful concept record, more focused on moving on and growing up than lashing out or telling all."


BAM Customer Reviews