Welcome to the New

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Welcome to the New



Track Listing

1 Welcome to the New
2 Gotta Let It Go
3 Shake
4 Greater
5 Finish What He Started
6 Flawless
7 New Lease on Life
8 Wishful Thinking
9 Burn Baby Burn
10 Dear Younger Me



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ben Glover; David Garcia

BAM Customer Reviews