A Dynamic New Sound: Guitar/Organ/Drums
The Wes Montgomery Trio/Wes Montgomery

  • $22.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Dynamic New Sound: Guitar/Organ/Drums



Track Listing

1 'Round Midnight
2 Yesterdays
3 End of a Love Affair, The
4 Whisper Not
5 Ecaroh
6 Satin Doll
7 Missile Blues
8 Too Late Now
9 Jingles

Featured Artist: Melvin Rhyne



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Fantasy (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (1960) - 4 Stars - Very Good - "..On the basis of Montgomery's work this would be a 5-star LP, but unfortunately the rest of the trio does not measure up to his standard, and the final effect is just short of that.."


BAM Customer Reviews