What About Now
by Bon Jovi

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About What About Now by Bon Jovi

Track Listing

1 Because We Can
2 I'm with You
3 What About Now
4 Pictures of You
5 Amen
6 That's What the Water Made Me
7 What's Left of Me
8 Army of One
9 Thick as Thieves
10 Beautiful World
11 Room at the End of the World
12 Fighter, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John Shanks; Jon Bon Jovi; Richie Sambora
  • Engineer: Dan Chase; Obie O'Brien
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[The songs] have a countrified contemplative side..."

BAM Customer Reviews