What a Time to Be Alive
Drake (Rap)/Future (Atlanta)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About What a Time to Be Alive



Track Listing

1 Digital Dash
2 Big Rings
3 Live from the Gutter
4 Diamonds Dancing
5 Scholarships
6 Plastic Bag
7 I'm the Plug
8 Change Locations
9 Jumpman
10 Jersey
11 30 for 30 Freestyle



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "[The album] snapshots a moment in music right now and in that regard it's a remarkable accomplishment."

Spin - "The mixtape that spawned a million memes, WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE had you rooting for Drake and Future again..."

Billboard - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The chemistry works as expected....Future is about confession as therapy where Drake uses emotion as performance art."

NME (Magazine) - "The confidently understated WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE suggests you're better with Drake than against him."

Pitchfork (Website) - "'Jumpman' is a certifiable banger. 'Diamonds Dancing' is the first great Drake-Future collab that clicks on all cylinders."

Clash (Magazine) - "The ATLien excels on 'Live From The Gutter', a rags-to-riches tale..."


BAM Customer Reviews