Wild Planet
The B-52s

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Wild Planet



Track Listing

1 Party out of Bounds
2 Dirty Back Road
3 Runnin' Around
4 Give Me Back My Man
5 Private Idaho
6 Devil in My Car
7 Quiche Lorraine
8 Strobe Light
9 53 Miles West of Venus



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2008
  • Label: Flashback Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews