local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Wildhorse



Track Listing

1 Your Heart
2 WildHorse
3 Love Triangle
4 Lonely Call
5 Insecure
6 Apple, The
7 Young
8 Diamonds
9 Trigger
10 Graveyard
11 Say
12 Praying for Rain

Featured Artists: Leeland Mooring and Dan + Shay



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2017
  • Label: Warner Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jimmy Robbins; Nicolle Galyon
  • Engineer: Derek Wells; Jimmy Robbins

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "RaeLynn's most successful foray has been the deeply affecting ballad 'Love Triangle,' which smartly places the child of divorce at one end of that titular relationship. It's a perfect country song, elevated by stinging details..."


BAM Customer Reviews