The Woman I Am: The Definitive Collection
Helen Reddy

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Woman I Am: The Definitive Collection



Track Listing

1 I Don't Know How to Love Him
2 Crazy Love
3 Best Friend
4 I Am Woman
5 Peaceful
6 Delta Dawn
7 Leave Me Alone (Ruby Red Dress)
8 Keep on Singing
9 You and Me Against the World
10 Think I'll Write a Song
11 Angie Baby
12 Emotion
13 Bluebird
14 Ain't No Way to Treat a Lady
15 Somewhere in the Night
16 I Can't Hear You No More
17 You're My World
18 Candle on the Water
19 We'll Sing in the Sunshine
20 West Wind Circus, The - (live)
21 Mama - (live)
22 Surrender



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: May 2006
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Earle Mankey; Jay Senter; Curb; Helen Reddy; Joe Wissert; John Palladino; Kim Fowley; Al Kasha; Larry Marks; Tom Catalano; Bruce Kimmel; Kevin Flaherty (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews