Working on a Building: Hymns & Gospel Classics
The Singing Contractors

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Working on a Building: Hymns & Gospel Classics



Track Listing

1 Working on a Building
2 Life's Railway to Heaven
3 There's Power in the Blood
4 Amazing Grace
5 God Bless America
6 Because He Lives
7 He'll Take Care of You
8 Why Me - (featuring Bill Gaither)
9 Wine Into Water
10 It Is No Secret
11 He Saw What I Could Be
12 In the Garden
13 There's Always a Place at the Table
14 Mary, Did You Know?
15 Through the Fire
16 How Great Thou Art

Featured Artist: Bill Gaither



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: February 2019
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chad Evans

BAM Customer Reviews