Porter Robinson

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Worlds



Track Listing

1 Divinity - (featuring Amy Millan)
2 Sad Machine
3 Years of War - (featuring Breanne Düren/Sean Caskey)
4 Flicker
5 Fresh Static Snow
6 Polygon Dust - (featuring Lemaitre)
7 Hear the Bells - (featuring Imaginary Cities)
8 Natural Light
9 Lionhearted - (featuring Urban Cone)
10 Sea of Voices
11 Fellow Feeling
12 Goodbye to a World

Featured Artists: Amy Millan and Breanne Duren and Sean Caskey and Lemaitre and Imaginary Cities and Urban Cone



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Astralwerks
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "'Hear the Bells' and 'Sea of Voices' make for two of the most transportive electro-pop singles of this year, a pair of unabashedly huge songs."


BAM Customer Reviews