Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones
Black Veil Brides

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones



Track Listing

1 Exordium
2 I Am Bulletproof
3 New Years Day
4 F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close
5 Wretched and Divine
6 We Don't Belong
7 F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust
8 Devil's Choir
9 Resurrect the Sun
10 Overture
11 Shadows Die
12 Abeyance
13 Days Are Numbered
14 Done for You
15 Nobody's Hero
16 Lost It All
17 F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades
18 In the End
19 F.E.A.R: Final Transmission



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: January 2013
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Feldmann
  • Engineer: Brandon Paddock; John Feldmann; Josh Sarles; Tommy English

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "[A]t the core, it's blazing prog metal flaunting twinned guitar solos as the quintet gallop through defiant anthems..."


BAM Customer Reviews