menu

The Warrior Laird
by Margo Maguire




Overview -

"Margo Maguire is a masterful storyteller."
--Lorraine Heath

Margo Maguire has a true talent for writing scintillating, powerfully emotional historical romance novels. She works her enthralling magic once more with a wildly passionate series about siblings who have survived a brutal past and will stop at nothing to claim their birthright. Of course, breathtaking passion and undeniable love are almost certain to come their way. It happens in the first book, The Warrior Laird. Fans of Karen Hawkins, Julianne MacLean, Liz Carlyle, Julia London--and anyone else who loves to be transported by historical romance to the breathtaking Scottish Highlands--will adore this tantalizing tale of a warrior Scotsman on a treasure hunt and the runaway bride who sets out to steal his fortune...only to become his captive prize.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Warrior Laird by Margo Maguire

 
 
 

Overview

"Margo Maguire is a masterful storyteller."
--Lorraine Heath

Margo Maguire has a true talent for writing scintillating, powerfully emotional historical romance novels. She works her enthralling magic once more with a wildly passionate series about siblings who have survived a brutal past and will stop at nothing to claim their birthright. Of course, breathtaking passion and undeniable love are almost certain to come their way. It happens in the first book, The Warrior Laird. Fans of Karen Hawkins, Julianne MacLean, Liz Carlyle, Julia London--and anyone else who loves to be transported by historical romance to the breathtaking Scottish Highlands--will adore this tantalizing tale of a warrior Scotsman on a treasure hunt and the runaway bride who sets out to steal his fortune...only to become his captive prize.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062122889
  • ISBN-10: 0062122886
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: July 2012
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Highland Brothers #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews